The Birchmere

America's Legendary Music Hall


Loading Events

« All Events

Brandy Clark ‘Your Life is Still A Record’ Virtual Concert (Online Only)

March 6 @ 8:00 pm

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

 

 

Brandy Clark
‘Your Life is Still A Record’ Virtual Concert

Saturday, March 6th
Meet & Greet Time: 5:30pm CST / 6:30pm EST
Show Time: 7pm CST / 8pm EST

One year after the release of her two-time Grammy-nominated album, Your Life Is A Record, Brandy Clark celebrates the release of the deluxe version with an intimate night of storytelling and music live from Nashville, Tennessee. Tune in to hear familiar favorites from Your Life Is A Record as well as some never-before-played tracks from the deluxe album.

Please note, a 24hr replay of this show will be available!

For Tickets & More Info click here!